This is the 2015 International Champions Cup schedule

shared on fancred by joshua robison

shared on fancred by joshua robison

Saturday, July 11
Club América vs. Los Angeles Galaxy – StubHub Center; Carson, California. 11:30 PM Eastern

Tuesday, July 14
Club América vs. San Jose Earthquakes – Avaya Stadium; San Jose, California. 10:30 PM Eastern

Friday, July 17
Club América vs. Manchester United F.C. – CenturyLink Field; Seattle, Washington. 11 PM Eastern

Saturday, July 18
FC Porto vs. Paris Saint-Germain F.C. – BMO Field; Toronto, Canada. 8:30 PM Eastern

Tuesday, July 21
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. FC Barcelona – Rose Bowl; Los Angeles, California. 11 PM Eastern

Paris Saint-Germain F.C. vs. ACF Fiorentina – Red Bull Arena; Harrison, New Jersey. 8:30 PM Eastern

Manchester United F.C. vs. San Jose Earthquakes – To Be Announced.

Wednesday, July 22
Chelsea F.C. vs. New York Red Bulls – Red Bull Arena; Harrison, New Jersey. 8 PM Eastern

Friday, July 24
ACF Fiorentina vs. FC Porto – Rentschler Field; Hartford, Connecticut. 8 PM Eastern

Saturday July 25
Manchester United F.C. vs. F.C. Barcelona – Levi’s Stadium; Santa Clara, California. 4 PM Eastern

Paris Saint-Germain F.C. vs. Chelsea F.C. – Bank of America Stadium; Charlotte, North Carolina. 6 PM Eastern

Sunday, July 26
FC Porto vs. New York Red Bulls – Red Bull Arena; Harrison, New Jersey. 7:30 PM Eastern

Tuesday, July 28
FC Barcelona vs. Chelsea F.C. – FedEx Field; Washington D.C. 8 PM Eastern

Club América vs. FC Porto – Estadio Azteca; Mexico City, Mexico. 10 PM Eastern

Wednesday, July 29
Manchester United F.C. vs. Paris Saint-Germain F.C. – Solider Field; Chicago, Illinois. 9 PM Eastern

Sunday, August 2
ACF Fiorentina vs. FC Barcelona – Stadio Artemio Franchi; Florence, Italy. TBD

Wednesday, August 5
Chelsea F.C. vs. ACF Fiorentina – Stamford Bridge; London, England. 3 PM Eastern