The 2015 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

shared on fancred by  Jake Arthur

shared on fancred by Jake Arthur

All games will be televised by NBC.

Week 1, September 10 - Season Opener
Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots

Week 1, September 13
New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Week 2, September 20
Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

Week 3, September 27
Denver Broncos at Detroit Lions

Week 4, October 4
Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints

Week 5, October 11
San Francisco 49ers at New York Giants

Week 6, October 18
New England Patriots at Indianapolis Colts

Week 7, October 25
Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers

Week 8, November 1
Green Bay Packers at Denver Broncos

Week 9, November 8
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Week 10, November 15
Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

Week 11, November 22
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers

Week 11, November 26 - Thanksgiving
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Week 12, November 29
New England Patriots at Denver Broncos

Week 13, December 6
Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 14, December 13
Seattle Seahawks at Baltimore Ravens

Week 15, December 20
Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers

Week 16, December 27
Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens