Which players will be attending the NFL Draft? These 28 guys.

shared on fancred by  patrick schmidt

shared on fancred by patrick schmidt

Listed below are the 28 players who have been invited to attend the 2015 NFL Draft in Chicago on April 30.

You'll notice that two names are missing: Jameis Winston and reigning Heisman Trophy winner Marcus Mariota. Both will watch the Draft from home; Winston in Hueytown, Alabama and Mariota in Honolulu, Hawaii.

  1. Arik Armstead, DL, Oregon
  2. Vic Beasley, DE/LB, Clemson
  3. La'el Collins, OL, LSU
  4. Landon Collins, S, Alabama
  5. Bud Dupree, LB, Kentucky
  6. Cameron Erving, OL, Florida State
  7. Dante Fowler, DE/LB, Florida
  8. Melvin Gordon, RB Wisconsin
  9. Randy Gregory, DE/LB, Nebraska
  10. Todd Gurley, RB, Georgia
  11. D.J. Humphries, OL, Florida
  12. Kevin Johnson, CB, Wake Forest
  13. Byron Jones, CB, Connecticut
  14. Benardrick McKinney, LB, Mississippi State 
  15. Cedric Ogbuehi, OT, Texas A&M
  16. DeVante Parker, WR, Louisville 
  17. Andrus Peat, OL, Stanford
  18. Breshad Perriman, WR, Central Florida
  19. Shane Ray, DL, Missouri 
  20. Brandon Scherff, OL, Iowa
  21. Danny Shelton, DL, Washington
  22. Devin Smith, WR, Ohio State
  23. Donovan Smith, OT, Penn State
  24. Jaelen Strong, WR, Arizona State
  25. Laken Tomlinson, OL, Duke
  26. Trae Waynes, CB, Michigan State
  27. Kevin White, WR, West Virginia
  28. Leonard Williams, DL, USC